Everlasting Productions
Love To Hear From You
Tom Talks...Aloud!
10
0:00
-31:08

Tom Talks...Aloud!

A podcast about all the so much damn writing I'm doing.
10

All right! This is a first, so a bit experimental, so please forgive all the things that need forgiving

As promised long ago when we started here, my buddy Darrell Taylor and I are going to record occasional podcasts for this space. We’ll do them on a bunch of topics. This first one is a run down of all of my current and future books. So we talk about the state of:

Batman Killing Time

Human Target

Love Everlasting

Danger Street

Supergirl: Woman of Tomorrow

Batman Catwoman

Dark Crisis Superman One Shot

A mysterious new creator owned…

A mysterious DC project or 2…

And a few other tangents here and there!

Of note, we recorded this last week before the death of the astounding Neal Adams. We talk briefly about Neil here but not in that context.

Let me know if this works for you and if you have ideas for upcoming episodes. I know Darrell and I have a few.

Thanks!

Tom

10 Comments
Everlasting Productions
Love To Hear From You
Cartoonist Elsa Charretier welcomes Love Everlasting collaborators and have revealing conversations about how the team produce this series.